Changeset 3b1b9de


Ignore:
Timestamp:
06/11/2020 05:52:15 PM (16 months ago)
Author:
Bruce Dubbs <bdubbs@…>
Branches:
10.0, 10.0-rc1, 10.1, 10.1-rc1, 11.0, 11.0-rc1, 11.0-rc2, 11.0-rc3, ml-11.0, multilib, trunk, xry111/git-transition, xry111/glibc-2.34, xry111/tester-nohack, xry111/usr-move
Children:
ea7ec72
Parents:
fb386e0
Message:

Remove commented out patches in cross2

git-svn-id: http://svn.linuxfromscratch.org/LFS/branches/cross2@11922 4aa44e1e-78dd-0310-a6d2-fbcd4c07a689

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • chapter03/patches.xml

    rfb386e0 r3b1b9de  
    5151      </listitem>
    5252    </varlistentry>
    53 <!--
    54     <varlistentry>
    55       <term>Flex Fixes Patch - <token>&flex-fixes-patch-size;</token>:</term>
    56       <listitem>
    57         <para>Download: <ulink url="&patches-root;&flex-fixes-patch;"/></para>
    58         <para>MD5 sum: <literal>&flex-fixes-patch-md5;</literal></para>
    59       </listitem>
    60     </varlistentry>
    61 -->
    62 <!--
    63     <varlistentry>
    64       <term>Gccc ASAN Patch - <token>&gcc-asan-patch-size;</token>:</term>
    65       <listitem>
    66         <para>Download: <ulink url="&patches-root;&gcc-asan-patch;"/></para>
    67         <para>MD5 sum: <literal>&gcc-asan-patch-md5;</literal></para>
    68       </listitem>
    69     </varlistentry>
    70 -->
     53
    7154    <varlistentry>
    7255      <term>Glibc FHS Patch - <token>&glibc-fhs-patch-size;</token>:</term>
     
    7659      </listitem>
    7760    </varlistentry>
    78 <!--
    79     <varlistentry>
    80       <term>Glibc Glob Security Patch - <token>&glibc-glob-patch-size;</token>:</term>
    81       <listitem>
    82         <para>Download: <ulink url="&patches-root;&glibc-glob-patch;"/></para>
    83         <para>MD5 sum: <literal>&glibc-glob-patch-md5;</literal></para>
    84       </listitem>
    85     </varlistentry>
    86 -->
     61
    8762    <varlistentry>
    8863      <term>GCC Cross Build Fix Patch - <token>&gcc-cross-patch-size;</token>:</term>
     
    10075      </listitem>
    10176    </varlistentry>
    102 <!--
    103     <varlistentry>
    104       <term>Ninja Limit Jobs Patch - <token>&ninja-limit-jobs-patch-size;</token>:</term>
    105       <listitem>
    106         <para>Download: <ulink url="&patches-root;&ninja-limit-jobs-patch;"/></para>
    107         <para>MD5 sum: <literal>&ninja-limit-jobs-patch-md5;</literal></para>
    108       </listitem>
    109     </varlistentry>
    110 -->
    111 <!--
    112     <varlistentry>
    113       <term>Readline Upstream Fixes Patch - <token>&readline-fixes-patch-size;</token>:</term>
    114       <listitem>
    115         <para>Download: <ulink url="&patches-root;&readline-fixes-patch;"/></para>
    116         <para>MD5 sum: <literal>&readline-fixes-patch-md5;</literal></para>
    117       </listitem>
    118     </varlistentry>
    119 -->
     77
    12078    <varlistentry revision="sysv">
    12179      <term>Sysvinit Consolidated Patch - <token>&sysvinit-consolidated-patch-size;</token>:</term>
     
    12583      </listitem>
    12684    </varlistentry>
    127 <!--
    128     <varlistentry revision="systemd">
    129       <term>Systemd Consolidated Patch - <token>&systemd-consolidated-patch-size;</token>:</term>
    130       <listitem>
    131         <para>Download: <ulink url="&patches-root;&systemd-consolidated-patch;"/></para>
    132         <para>MD5 sum: <literal>&systemd-consolidated-patch-md5;</literal></para>
    133       </listitem>
    134     </varlistentry>
    135 -->
    13685
    13786    <varlistentry revision="systemd">
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.