Opened 3 years ago

Closed 3 years ago

Last modified 3 years ago

#10960 closed enhancement (fixed)

grilo-0.3.6

Reported by: Bruce Dubbs Owned by: Douglas R. Reno
Priority: normal Milestone: 8.3
Component: BOOK Version: SVN
Severity: normal Keywords:
Cc:

Description

New point version.

Change History (5)

comment:1 by Douglas R. Reno, 3 years ago

Owner: changed from blfs-book to Douglas R. Reno
Status: newassigned

comment:2 by Douglas R. Reno, 3 years ago

NEW in 0.3.5
============
  * New translations
    * Croatian
    * Romanian
    * Slovenian

  * Updated translations
    * Hungarian
    * Romanian
    * Friulian
    * Indonesian
    * Spanish
    * German
    * Czech
    * Chinese
    * Swedish
    * Polish
    * Brazilian Portuguese
    * Catalan
    * Turkish
    * Danish

  * Bugs fixed:
    * !10 - Add support to g_autoptr
    *  !9 - Use GMenu and GAction on grilo-test-ui
    *  #4 - Include meson in releases
    *  #2 - Add missing metadata-keys to vala bindings

  * Contributors to this release:
    1PunMan <saurabhsingh412@gmail.com>
    Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
    Andika Triwidada <atriwidada@gnome.org>
    Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
    Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@fedoraproject.org>
    Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
    Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>
    Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles.contractor@bbva.com>
    Daniel Șerbănescu <daniel@serbanescu.dk>
    Emin Tufan Çetin <etcetin@gmail.com>
    Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
    gogo <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
    Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
    Marek Cernocky <marek_cernocky@conel.cz>
    Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
    Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
    Piotr DrÄ…g <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
    Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
    veer <bveer428@gmail.com>
    Victor Toso <me@victortoso.com>
    Xavi Ivars <xavi.ivars@gmail.com>
    Yi-Jyun Pan <pan93412@gmail.com>
    Yi-Soo An <yisooan@gmail.com
NEW in 0.3.6
============
  * Last release with Autotools included

  * Updated translations
    * Italian

  * Bugs fixed and enhancements:
    * issue !1 - Add tooling to have GrlData to register a
      metadata-key if needed with the new APIs
      grl_data_set_for_id() and grl_data_add_for_id
    * Add support to build of grl-inspect with Python3

Next release will require a port to meson. Since we are so close to release, I don't think it's worth me changing the instructions right now.

comment:3 by Douglas R. Reno, 3 years ago

Summary: grilo-0.3.5grilo-0.3.6

Now version 0.3.6

comment:4 by Douglas R. Reno, 3 years ago

Resolution: fixed
Status: assignedclosed

Fixed at r20236

comment:5 by Douglas R. Reno, 3 years ago

Fixed at r20326 (TYPO)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.