Opened 2 years ago

Closed 2 years ago

#12026 closed enhancement (fixed)

gnome-maps-3.32.2.1

Reported by: Douglas R. Reno Owned by: Douglas R. Reno
Priority: normal Milestone: 9.0
Component: BOOK Version: SVN
Severity: normal Keywords:
Cc:

Description

New point version

We seem to be getting leftovers from over a month ago.

News
====

Changes since 3.32.1
 - Remove some unnessesary instructions in turn-by-turn route searches

Added/updated/fixed translations
 - Danish

All contributors to this release
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>

Change History (6)

comment:1 by Douglas R. Reno, 2 years ago

Owner: changed from blfs-book to Douglas R. Reno
Status: newassigned

Grab GNOME tickets to clear things up properly. This is my plan for the beginning of the week.

comment:2 by Douglas R. Reno, 2 years ago

Summary: gnome-maps-3.32.2gnome-maps-3.32.2.1

Now 3.32.2.1

comment:3 by Bruce Dubbs, 2 years ago

Milestone: 8.59.0

Milestone renamed

comment:4 by Douglas R. Reno, 2 years ago

Version: systemdSVN

These are no longer systemd only

comment:5 by Douglas R. Reno, 2 years ago

3.31.2

3.31.2 - Nov 12, 2018
=========================

Changes since 3.31.1
  - Move app menu to the headerbar
  - Fix a crash that occured sometimes when activating "What's here?" from
    the context menu
  - Fix compiler warnings

Added/updated/fixed translations
  - Esperanto
  - French
  - Slovak
  - Malayalam
  - Slovenian
  - Czech

All contributors to this release
Anish Sheela <aneesh.nl@gmail.com>
Carmen Bianca BAKKER <carmen@carmenbianca.eu>
Charles Monzat <charles.monzat@numericable.fr>
Debarshi Ray <debarshir@gnome.org>
Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>
Marek Cernocky <marek_cernocky@conel.cz>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Piotr DrÄ…g <piotrdrag@gmail.com>

3.31.3

3.31.3 - Dec 10, 2018
=========================

Changes since 3.31.2
  - Fix loading contact's adresses with newer GJS
  - Fix some array-related GJS deprecation warnings

Added/updated/fixed translations
  - Spanish

All contributors to this release
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles.contractor@bbva.com>
Jakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
James Westman <flyingpimonster@flyingpimonster.net>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>

3.31.4

3.31.4 - Jan 7, 2019
=========================

Changes since 3.31.3
 - Fix keyboard shortcut for quitting that was broken since
   the application menu was moved to the headerbar
 - Update GJS build dependency

Added/updated/fixed translations
 - Turkish
 - Swedish
 - Friulian
 - Greek

All contributors to this release
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>
Sabri Ãœnal <yakushabb@gmail.com>

3.31.90

3.31.90 - Feb 4, 2019
=========================

Changes since 3.31.4
 - Show live-updated thumbnails for the street/aerial layer switcher,
   instead of (outdated) hard-code thumbnails
 - Fix a bug where the scrollbar in the favorites popover didn't show up

Added/updated/fixed translations
 - Finnish
 - Friulian
 - French
 - Turkish
 - Indonesian
 - Romanian
 - Galician
 - Hungarian
 - Slovenian
 - Swedish
 - Spanish

All contributors to this release
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Balázs Úr <balazs@urbalazs.hu>
Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles.contractor@bbva.com>
Daniel Șerbănescu <daniel@serbanescu.dk>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
James Westman <flyingpimonster@flyingpimonster.net>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Sabri Ãœnal <libreajans@gmail.com>

3.31.91

3.31.91 - Feb 18, 2019
=========================

Changes since 3.31.90
 - Fix array parsing error when loading shape layers
   when running with newer GJS

Added/updated/fixed translations
 - Chinese (Taiwan)
 - Greek
 - Kazakh
 - Danish
 - Catalan
 - Polish
 - Czech

All contributors to this release
Alan Mortensen <alanmortensen.am@gmail.com>
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>
Marek Cernocky <marek_cernocky@conel.cz>
Piotr DrÄ…g <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Yi-Jyun Pan <pan93412@gmail.com>

3.31.92

3.31.92 - Mar 4, 2019
=========================

Changes since 3.31.91
 - Updated appdata screenshots (shown in i.e. GNOME Software)
 - Fix displaying the proper application name in i.e. the gnome-shell overview
   and the top bar menu since a regression earlier in the 3.31.x cycle
 - Update POI type defintions and translations for OSM editing

Added/updated/fixed translations
 - Latvian
 - Vietnamese
 - German
 - Serbian
 - Italian
 - Russian
 - Brazilian Portuguese
 - Korean
 - Lithuanian
 - Dutch
 - Icelandic

All contributors to this release
Aurimas ÄŒernius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Gianvito Cavasoli <gianvito@gmx.it>
James Westman <flyingpimonster@flyingpimonster.net>
Jeeyong Um <conr2d@gmail.com>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>
Nathan Follens <nathan@anche.no>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
RÅ«dolfs Mazurs <rudolfs.mazurs@gmail.com>
Stas Solovey <whats_up@tut.by>
Sveinn í Felli <sv1@fellsnet.is>
Tim Sabsch <tim@sabsch.com>
Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>

3.32.0

3.32.0 - Mar 11, 2019
=========================

Changes since 3.31.92
 - Translation updates

Added/updated/fixed translations
 - Esperanto
 - Basque

All contributors to this release
Asier Sarasua Garmendia <asier.sarasua@gmail.com>
Kristjan SCHMIDT <kristjan.schmidt@googlemail.com>

3.32.1

3.32.1 - Mar 31, 2019
=========================

Changes since 3.32.0
 - Translation updates

Added/updated/fixed translations
 - Croatian

All contributors to this release
Goran Vidović <trebelnik2@gmail.com>

3.32.2

3.32.2 - May 6, 2019
=========================

Changes since 3.32.1
 - Remove some unnessesary instructions in turn-by-turn route searches

Added/updated/fixed translations
 - Danish

All contributors to this release
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>

comment:6 by Douglas R. Reno, 2 years ago

Resolution: fixed
Status: assignedclosed

Fixed at r21797

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.